team CISR Berlin
Dr. Elena Stein
Vorstandsvorsitzende


e.stein@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Dr. Sergey Rumyansev
Vorstandsmitglied
Schatzmeister

s.rumyansev@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Dr. Sevil Huseynova
Projektleiterin


s.huseynova@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Dr. Marit Cremer
Soziologin, Politikwissenschaftlerin

m.cremer@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Anastasia Puschkarewa
Projektleiterin,
Vorstandsmitglied


a.puschkarewa@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Vlad Mikhel
Projektmitarbeiter, Freiwilliger,
Europäisches Solidaritätskorps

v.mikhel@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Valeria Rumiantseva
Projektkoordinatorin


v.rumiantseva@cisr-berlin.org

mehr
Lilia Voronkova
Forscherin, Projektleiterin, Kuratorin


lilia.voron@gmail.com

mehr
Dr. Oleg Pachenkov
Forscher, Projektleiter


pachenkov@yahoo.com

mehr
Danila Veter
Technischer Support


danila.veter@gmail.com

aktuell